challenge #2

My favorite restaurant in Austin is Fogo De Chao, it is a Brazilian restaurant in downtown Austin. I love that the piles of meat that can never stop unless you flip your coin to red. The taste of the Brazilian meat is the reason I always come back to this amazing place. The huge salad bar that makes sure u don’t just have meat for your dinner.

In Fogo De Chao the waiters come around with huge platters of meat and ask you, “would u like this meat”? Its good because you can choose what meat you want to eat. Some of there meat is for adventures people that want to try a chicken ball covered cheese ,or  you can a simple Pease of steak.

The smell and taste of the Brazilian meat blows my mind just thinking about it. The moist delicious meat makes me crave more in till I feel to full to get up.

The Brazilian culture and slow cooked tender meat of this amazing place. I’ve been in austin a long time but my favorite restaurant is Fogo De Chao.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *