7th grade

When I first arrived in august I expected to be easy as pie, but they where the hardest weeks ever. I’ve never had so much homework.

By November school was  just passing by without me knowing. Day after day the same routine over and over. Wake up, take a shower, catch the bus, go to school, go home, do homework, and go to sleep. Since day one I’ve been stressed and exhausted from all the homework and tests. I couldn’t keep up with my school work I fell, but my mom came to the rescue. she helped me with my homework and studying for my tests. school became easier.

In seventh grade, I learned

-I learned that the water from every fountain taste like dirt.

-I learned that school go’s by fast

-I learned that school sucks

school is coming to its conclusion of seventh grade. The homework was hard and the tests stressed me out, but I rather stay in seventh grade.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *